Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.!

 
Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 8 rated reviews.
  • Jeremy Stich
    Strongly recommend.

    “Excellent customer service and look out for the best interest of their customers. Strongly recommend.”

    March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.
  • JW
    I would highly recommend these folks...

    “As a small business owner there’s nothing more frustrating and confusing than health insurance. But Christina, John and their staff are excellent to work with. Knowledgeable, responsive . . . everything you would want in a benefits advisor. They sit down with us and explain everything and present various options. They definitely think outside-the-box in order to come up with cost efficient solutions. And they also helped our firm put in place other really nice employee benefits that help us attract and retain great employees at minimal cost. I would highly recommend these folks if you are looking at health insurance or other employee benefits.

    March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.
  • TL
    Christina is the absolute best. Over the top customer service!
  • Angela Bailey
    Five stars!
  • BT
    ...the level of service and professionalism you have all provided...

    “Dear John,

    I have been meaning to write this letter for some time now, thanking you and your staff for the level of service and professionalism you have all provided The Lexington School for the past ten plus years. Not only have you given us the confidence that you research and explore the market place to find us the best provider, you don’t hesitate to go to bat for us to get the best price for the level of benefit we like to provide. It has always been apparent that your focus is on your client.

    Bot you and your staff have also been a tremendous resource in presenting and explaining the health, dental, life and disability benefits to our employees. All of us here at The Lexington School have been able to call on you and your staff when we have needed help with individual claims and we appreciate your accessibility and help in resolving unusual issues. The assistance, advice and counseling you have given me and my staff as we have dealt with various human resource issues has also been a valuable benefit.

    Thank you again for your attention to our needs!

    Sincerely,
    Bob ”

    March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.
  • SH
    ...been very pleased with the level of customer service we have received.

    “Dear John,

    Just wanted to drop you line while I’m thinking of it. Since we’ve had EBA as our insurance broker, Community Ventures Corporation has been very pleased with the level of customer service we have received. We appreciate all that you and your staff have done toward securing better coverage and better insurance values for our employees.

    I especially want to commend Leigh Ann Padgett. I am sure that you are already keenly aware of what a tremendous asset she must be to your team, but it never hurts to hear it from a client. To that end, let me take this opportunity to express my appreciation for the competent and courteous service she consistently renders. It is a pleasure working with your team.

    Sincerely,
    Susan Hale

    March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.
  • Constance Caroline
    ...so compassionate the entire time!

    “I can’t say enough good things about Christina! She was so patient… kind… and caring unlike her competition (I tried several people before her who left me discouraged and disappointed). She really made things “click” for me and was so compassionate the entire time! I would highly recommend her to any of my friends. Thanks Christina!”

    March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.
  • Cheryl Baker
    ...so invested in the care of our health & insurance.

    “We came to EBA when my mother was extremely ill with no health insurance. Christina helped us get her insurance and a diagnosis of kidney cancer within days of meeting her. She stayed up to date with us through the entire diagnosis and treatment. I’m not exaggerating when I say that she not only helped my Mom become cancer-free, but she became a life long friend in the process. I couldn’t imagine any other person being so invested in the care of our health & insurance. I can’t recommend EBA enough. They are a true blessing to our entire family.

    March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.
  • Rhoda Eldot
    Christina Heckathorn is extremely helpful, resourceful, and patient!
  • Jay And Angie B.
    ...made the transition from corporate insurance to private insurance painless.

    “Christina is amazing. I will never need benefit advice for anyone else. She has made the transition from corporate insurance to private insurance painless.”

    March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.
March 8th, 2017 by Employee Benefit Associates, Inc.